Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Elliander Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Looking for friends
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Alton , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I own an 1880's 3 bedroom Victorian Home where I live alone. (I am originally from the east coast) I am a full time student with plans of having a Masters in "Biological Science: Genetics and Cellular Biology" within 4 years. I enjoy games of thought, martial arts, rock climbing, music, and many other activities. I write poetry and produce various arts that I can share with you. I am creative, intellectual, and passionate. I have a more detailed profile on "Datehookup" so you can find me there under the username "Elliander"
about my fling
I'm not entirely sure what I'm looking for, to be honest. I guess you will just have to talk to me and see what happens. Since I am a home owner with extra bedrooms it doesn't really matter how far away you are: I can host. I would still prefer someone nearby though. *** WARNING: You do NOT have my permission to use any portion of my profile or pictures in any form both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. ****
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-05-15