Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
EngrEric Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Long Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
So about me, I'm extremely easy going but don't enjoy drama and BS. I'm straight to the point and always try to be honest, sometimes too much and it gets me in trouble =). I'm a pretty big dork in most regards. I also have a very dark and sarcastic sense of humor, (I laugh at dead baby jokes). I love going out for a hike or camping. I love snowboarding and make a point to go as often as I can during the season. When I'm not working, I'm typically at school, if I'm not there then I'm probably lounging over a cup of coffee and conversation at the local coffee shop. I also enjoy playing the guitar and singing but I'm not particularly good at either. I love to sit back and relax with a glass of wine in the evening pondering life's questions that have no answer, but I'm not big into bars and clubs. I'm also a smoker at the moment but plan on giving it up in a few years. So at the moment, I guess I'm a smoking lush =)
about my fling
I'm pretty much looking for the type of girl that's up for anything and isn't afraid to speak her mind or withhold how she feels. Personality and chemistry means so much more than physical traits so I really don't have deal breaking physical traits.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-10-14