Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
entropy1990 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Man
Location: Maryville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
My name is James.I live in Maryville, TN.I'm 20 years old.I have a 4 month old daughter,Gracie,she is my world.I live with Gracie's mother,Lauren,and Lauren's aunt.When I'm not working I'm at home with Gracie while Lauren goes and party's and most of the time she doesn't come home til evening the next day. Now I have found a sitter who i can trust to watch a 4month old baby for a night or a weekend. I wasted 3 years of my prime trying to get married and have bills. I now know I need to start having some fun, around with some pretty girls, and get faced. If anyone is interested message me.
about my fling
What do i want?? I don't want anything serious, I just want a buddy or a one night stand. I need a girl that will let me eat her pussy, it's my favorite thing to do, and I'm very confident in my pussy eating skills. It doesn't have to be bald but it can't be a jungle. I'm not "well-hung". I have a six inch cock. I love to , and i am very comfortable to be around. i know how to give a girl a good time.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-05-15