Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
eric-da-red_46 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Oklahoma City , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I got divorced about 12 years ago, been looking but have not found the right woman yet, I like doing things around the house, but also like to get out and have fun. I am rebuilding my motorcycle and hope to have it on the road soon, also if you know how to sail that would be great! I have a sailboat and am learning how to use it. I want to get a plaque made for my boat: On this boat; Love of God, Love of Country and respect for others is mandatory...Clothing is optional! If you contact me be a real person...I'm not a player and I don't lie, my picture is me, because if you don't tell the truth how can you ever meet someone and explain why you are not who you claimed to be? The other "girl" in my pictures is Peaches, my dog, she is a Great Dane/Bull Mastif mix and if she does not like you You better plan on walking! Don't worry she is an overgrowen puppy at heart, the three cats run the house.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone to have a little fun with, I tend to be a little kinky and enjoy light bondage (you or me) and role playing.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-11-14