Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Explorewithu Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 52 year old Man
Location: Charlotte , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, East Indian, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Other
Status: Married
about me
I am an intelligent, open-minded man seeking a discreet relationship with a equally intelligent & open-minded woman.I have explored to some extent in past relationships, and I am interested in developing a physically & mentally stimulating long-term relationship.I have a measure of availability, but I will be the one who determines what time & where a female lover and I spend time with each other. I am a pleaser, and have much to offer in pleasing a woman. I don't smoke, I drink socially, I don't do drugs, and I am 100% free of any & all STDs. I enjoy music, reading, running, biking, sports, and singing.
about my fling
I seek a woman who is either petite or weight & height proportionate. The woman must have the ability to carry on a good conversation, but also must be attentive to my needs & desires. The race preferences I stated in my profile are not etched in stone, but are my preferences.I desire a woman who is seeking to augment & enhance her life, not to create a completely new life with me. I require some measure of submissiveness, but not to the point where the woman cannot make a decision without my input. The woman I seek will want to give me pleasure, as well as accept the same from me. Are any of you out there?
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
15-09-14