Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
F1r3570rm Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Allentown , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi there. My name is Jon. I'm real into hockey (goaltender) and music. I also love amusement parks, especially rollercoasters. I like doing other stuff too, like going to movies, clubbing (even though I'm terribly white and can't really dance to save my life), martial arts, amateur DJing, and other things in my free time. I'm not the hottest guy in the world, but I like to think that I'm pretty good looking, and I really haven't had anyone tell me that I'm ugly, so I guess I'm doing ok. My friends would say that I'm a really great guy; great friend, great listener, and great giver of advice. I will be going back to college soon for Psychology as soon as I get enough money to go back. I value honesty, personalities, and sense of humor in people. Good looks are not a necessity, but they do help. Also, I like women of all races. I'm not picky about that. Big girls aren't that attractive to me, so I'm sorry if you are on the bigger side. A couple extra pounds is fine; just please make it look like you actually try to take care of your appearance. I like to joke around a lot, so please be able to take a joke as much as you dish it out. As far as this site goes, I'm honestly just on here to meet new people and network, but hey, flings are fun too ;-). Anyway, if you would like to know anything else or would just like to chat, just message me on here or on AIM at Cechmate3239.
about my fling
Ask me about it. ;)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-04-14