Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Feczo Want to meet this member?
Join now!
The talented one
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: Sydney , AS002 Australia
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I do love sports, like cycling, running, swimming, skiing, volleyball, basketball etc. ... I ride one of my bikes every day (about 200km/week) to remain fit, I am 70kg and 176cm tall. I expect from my partner to do some kind of sport but at least to have a decent body mass index ! I try not to eat too much fat, sugar, but vegetables. I do not smoke, but I drink socially and sometimes I have to admit I step over the limit a bit, especially when I am among my friends. I am en excellent home-cook, I make my own meal day by day. I am open minded and jaunty. I do not watch TV, and I do not care about football or F1. I am clean and tidy, hygiene is a must. I have a bachelor of science diploma, so I am entitled to call myself intelligent :) I am an attentive and assiduous lover. My primary objective is to satisfy my partner, because the most desirable and attractive thing for me when a women enjoys what I am doing to her, and she can express this to me. I am very educated in the subject and I have a vivid fantasy. Although sex is not the only thing what matters to me in my opinion there is no good relationship without good sexual life. I love to pamper my partner, I have learnt erotic massage from a book, and I must say without doubt I am good at it. In return I expect the attention and willingness to do the same to me. Nothing less, nothing much more. I love to love, but love is a different level and needs time and something that catches me. Mostly really small things, I can't tell you about them, because they differ from person to person of course. But it does not matter to me if it is a one night stand or a long term relationship I try to care about the other one with full devotion and respect. Currently I am a single, so if it happens so I am not against anything good ...
about my fling
Looking for someone between 19-35yrs around Sydney area who is clean and well groomed with a proportional figure. You must NOT be: heavier than me :) Can meet up on a regular basis. If it happens so, it can be more than just sex. After reading all this, if you are interesting to know me, please drop me a line with a face and a figure pic attached (only reply to those with a picture & will send mine in return if I like the sound of you). Once we feel comfortable we can meet during daytime for a drink to find out if there is any chemistry before progressing further...
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-08-14