Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FeelNLookn Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 53 year old Man
Location: Watertown , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Chinese, English, German, Spanish, Other
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
About Me:? I just finished this profile June 13th, 2011. I try to look good for myself & for the people that I am with. I enjoy good conversation with lively friends who know where they have been & have solid expectations/goals in life. I do not like to play dating or other "head games". Am VERY open/honest with those that I socialize & work with. Am open to new experiences at home as well as outside interests. Enjoy working on computers & have my own business working creating electro-mechanical designs at my home office. Enjoy live/CD music of most any genre' as long as it is done well. I enjoy mostly Soft Rock/Easy Listening depending on my/our mood of the day. Enjoy going to musicals & art/craft shows done by local artists. I enjoy walks in the woods, especially during the fall & winter. I am very flexible in my ways & open minded on all activities. I enjoy healthy cooking, try to keep my place in order but am not a "neat freak". Am happily divorced (2004) & not afraid of physical work, as it is a nice break from my engineering work. My favorite saying is "Find a Job You Love & You'll Never Have to Work a Day in Your Life."- Confucius. The above should give you a good feeling for about the kind of man who wrote it. You are welcomed to write me. I will respond to everyone who has a photo.
about my fling
I am interested in a woman who can take care of herself & tries to look good for herself. She doesn't have to be a Ms America but she needs to care about how she looks & works daily on improving her life, as I do. We both need to realize that neither one of us will ever be 'perfect' and need to be patient with each other at times. I am interested in a woman who likes to have fun at home & has outside interests similar to but also different than mine. She should enjoy life to the fullest & can handle whatever comes along. I hope to find a woman that can bring joy to this man in a multiple of ways, as I will also make her happy. Together we can see where the path of life takes our relationship without pressures or timelines. I would enjoy talking about our dreams & our goals together if it appears as if we are on the same track. Am looking for a woman who enjoys being close, enjoys the touch of the right man, enjoys cuddling by a bonfire, in front of the TV and more after we get to know each other. I would enjoy meeting you on my Webcam thru Skype or a different audio/video chat. It's a good way to get to know each other... I enjoy living life to the fullest & look forward to defining life once again with someone special...you perhaps? Let's chat & see where this goes.... Hugs to All Who Come My Way! Peter
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
26-01-15