Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fehorse500 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 55 year old Man
Location: Chapel Hill , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Married
about me
As it says in the profile...I'm married. Not ready to change this, but looking for some honest, open, fun and adventure.I'm intelligent, a professional. I love to ride my motorcycle and zip around in my Cooper. I bicycle and work out and enjoy long walks and reading. My work occupies a few days a week, leaving me a lot of free time for fun. As far as intimacy, I enjoy long foreplay and the taste and touch of a woman. My profession gives my an intimate knowledge of female anatomy (ie I know where your good parts are :-) ) If your looking for a sugar daddy, keep looking...my daughter manages to get my money. If your looking for an honest, good time, I'm your guy. No drugs please, psychotropic or recreational. This is a must. BTW- I didn't include any nude photos or cock shots. I don't think most women want to see this, since women seem to be more into touch and talk than pics, but if you would like, I will send you "private" photos". Meanwhile, being a guy, I enjoy YOUR pics...
about my fling
Just be upfront and straightforward.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.