Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Finefingers Want to meet this member?
Join now!
My hands are GREAT at three things... giving massages and playing the piano are two of them.
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 59 year old Man
Location: Atlanta , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Married
about me
I'm a middle-aged, but still vital (my body may be over fifty, but I'M twenty-five!)married man whose marital sex life has virtually disappeared. I'm highly intelligent, well-educated, creative, and multi-talented... in and out of the bedroom. Don't let my finance degree fool you. Inside my clever disguise as a button-down business type lives an accomplished musician who's also an avid outdoorsman (hiking,camping, fishing, backpacking). I'm equally comfortable in a coat & tie or wearing a backpack in the wilderness. When it comes to sex, my greatest pleasure comes from GIVING pleasure. I love to see/feel/hear/taste my partner in the throes of her own orgasm(s). (Most any guy can get off while getting laid, but arousing a woman's body can be an art form.) I love extended foreplay and kissing. While hot, sweaty f**king can be great, I generally enjoy the journey as much as the main event. I'm willing to try most anything that doesn't involve inflicting pain. Whatever pleases my partner, pleases me.
about my fling
Essentially, I'm looking for someone in a similar or complementary circumstance... horny and not getting enough. While we all know why we're here, I would like to find that legendary "friend with benefits" without giving short shrift to the 'friend' part. I'm not averse to a one-time encounter, but am really looking for someone whose company I can enjoy -- in and out of the bedroom -- on an on-going basis.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
02-05-16