Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fjs1958 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Man
Location: Cloquet , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi! Glad you decided to take a look at my profile. I'm divorced after 21 years. Been that way for 7 years now. I enjoy being by myself, but miss the closeness and companionship of a partner. Not looking for anything long term at this time, but if the chemistry's right let's see what happens. I'd like to start with friends with benefits and see where it goes from there. Just sex works too, if that's what you're looking for. I like to work with my hands, wood working, auto and motorcycle mechanics, home repair. Hiking, cross country skiing, camping work for me. No hunting, fishing or golf. Like to sit by the fire and watch movies, or a quiet night out. I don't like bars, unless I'm with friends or that special someone. Light social drinker, don't drink at home.
about my fling
I can work with plain vanilla, to something wild and crazy. I love to eat pussy and always like to be sure you have had your fill before I worry about me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-03-15