Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
FreeCarpenter Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 32 year old Man
Location: San Diego , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm outgoing and adventurous. Into nature and outdoors. I stay fit and ride a bicycle to work. Not for any altruistic reasons, but because I am fully aware how precious health is - and gas is expensive! I use this service for fun - not drama. I don't have that many friends that really know how to party anymore - so if that picks up from this I'll be happy. In my eyes there are no rules on where any given fling might go. I tend to get along with anybody but in all honesty not everyone will interest me. (I expect the reverse is equally true.) People tell me I'm a good listener. I'm a professional in a job I love. I have a dog and a cat who are brothers. I have a house in a great neighborhood - close enough work to ride a bicycle. I like to cook, work in the garage on my projects of all kinds and garden. I'm into just a relaxing dinner and walk on the beach - or an all day surfing adventure. I also love bikes (have 6) and ride a motorcycle if the trip is more than 3 miles or so. San Diego is such a great town. I can't imagine living anywhere else - though it's nice to travel as much as possible of course.
about my fling
If you're for real and enjoy a decent conversation we should talk. I'm not into hookers or dumb-asses. I get along best with people who are mature; know how to live happily and have some idea of what they want in life. Vegans excite me - their discipline and typical good nature is captivating. And I like women with tats too. Eyes are my favorite feature - followed closely by lips and hair. And I promise not to stare but cleavage (of any kind) will definitely -not- go un-noticed! Fitness is relative and is not a deal breaker in my eyes. I'm old (-er!) but I'm still in reasonably good shape and that's all I expect of my dates. Just enough fitness so we can enjoy the same things together. I'm not into smokers. (Pot is ok as long as it doesn't rule.)
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-04-14