Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
funwithabrit Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Cary , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Other
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm a person who loves life, who is spontaneous, quick to laugh and looks for positive people to be around. I don't play games, so I have no time for those that do. I'm looking for someone special that I can share quiet moments with, while at the same time have great conversations with. I'm generally a kind and decent person. I love to have long romantic walks, especially along the beach. I'm both passionate in my life as well as in my relationships.
about my fling
Looking for someone that is single, fun loving with very few hangups. If you're still getting over someone then please don't contact me. You should be intelligent, compassionate, romantic, family oriented, sincere and true to yourself. You should be 25-36. Obviously, have some qualities like myself; great sense of humour, down to earth, love music, know how to communicate. Personality counts most for me. You should be sweet with a ready smile. And at the same time have your head firmly screwed on. :-D
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-01-15