Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
fyrworks1968 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 43 year old Man
Location: Camp Hill , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Divorced
about me
I'm a divorced dad, not looking for a relationship at the moment but won't be opposed to another one if it develops. Right now I'm in a stage in life when I still have a very strong sex drive and a desire to find a woman for female friendship. I'm a hard worker, self employed, and while I'm attractive I'm quite lonely in that I just want a woman in my life right now that just wants to have fun, and do friendship things. That's it. Is that you? I've found LOTS of gamers on here, I don't play games, if you do, don't write me at all.
about my fling
I'm seriously looking. Please you be, too. If you just want a guy friend, to share some fun times with and fun physical moments, if you're lonely in any way and wish you had a guy to have fun with, write me, you won't regret it, I believe you'll find I'm worth the time. I'd love a woman that would like to go out and do things once in a while if she'd like. I'm geat on cuddling, love ice cream dates, etc.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-15