Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
g503 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Where are the all the woman at?
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 38 year old Man
Location: Newport Beach , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
Hi, I'm attractive single professional man. I am 34 y/o, 5'11" and 185lbs. I live and work in Portland area. I'm seeking for a mature, smart, employed, spiritual single or divorced female who want to have a relationship with a kind, intelligent, romantic, funny, dependable man. I like to listen to music, go dancing, watch movies, travel, sports, work out or just relax and stay home after long week. I have strong sexual desire I would like to share. I do not smoke, but do drink from time to time. I do not have and never had any kind STD. I have never been married, was to my job I guess and don’t have any kids. I have no problem dating woman with kids as long as you can make time to spend together. If you interested please send reply, picture, and contact info and I will send you mine. You won't be disappointed.
about my fling
Some one who is fun, open minded, and and has some similar interests.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-07-15