Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
G_R_E_G_2792 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Man
Location: Peoria , AZ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well my name is Greg, I'm in college going for psychology. Also I'm half english...I love playing sports, working out ;), and well anything outdoors and that is fun! Anything else? Ask away! Add my messenger...graith2792 at YEAH00 dot com or m$n dot com WARNING:Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar
about my fling
You have to be easy to talk to, be able to make me smile, make me laugh and most importantly be able to talk to me! I like girls who are an average height (5'6" to 5'10"ish), brown hair or blonde, athletic bodies!! Girls who are athletic are the best 1's, we can enjoy a good time of sports with each other! If this is you hit me up!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-14