Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gaidin2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 46 year old Man
Location: Clarksville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, East Indian, Islander
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Please have, at a minimum, a facial pic on your profile. Send me a message. I am still in the Middle East, getting a great tan and enjoying the beach-like desert. Average-looking mixed-race male who is very quiet (sometimes shy), laid-back, and likes: spending time on the shooting range (professional development); cooking; laying/cuddling on the couch; bubblebaths; Drug/Disease-free; smells nice; very hygienic and shaved (you know where); and chillin. Spend the majority of my vacations in Clarksville, TN/Bronx, NY. Like I said earlier, I am usually a quiet person, however, I will voice my opinion. Banana Splits with Vanilla and Maple Walnut ice cream are always welcome (laugh). RESPECT & PUNCTUALITY- big with me. Enough said on that.
about my fling
Attractive, Employed and can pay your own bills, D/D-free, MUST BE DRAMA-Free. Seeking a "Lady" for a "Casual relationship". Sensual; intelligent; professional or at least employed; no drama; freak-like-me; good cook; lady in public and you know the rest; and adventurous. I prefer women with at least shoulder-length hair (one of my quirks, I guess). Because of where I work and the nature of my job, it is very difficult to have a long-term relationship. I am not a Law Enforcement Officer and no longer in the Military (Honorably Discharged), I am a Civilian Contractor for DoD/DoS. FOR THOSE LOOKING FOR A SUGA-DADDY, GO TO ANOTHER PROFILE, please!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-10-14