Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gambler73 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Cowboy looking for fun
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Greenback , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
am a 35 yr old shaved head, tattooed, pierced (ear), jewish cowboy. I can ride, rope,etc, and what you see is what you get. My kids are my 10 yr old Dalmation, Rebel and my Quarter Horse, Gambler. I am single and ready to find the right girl. I am a God loving man, and I am not going to change. I think of myself as an honest and caring guy who is looking to get the most out of life. I like to laugh and make people laugh. I live at my own pace and what you see is what you get when you are with me. I'd like to say I am an original, but Mom says I am just like my father was, G.B.H.S.. I love my family, my dog and my horse, my truck and my car, yes in that order. I work to support what I love, but don't live for my job. I'm a country boy and I like getting dirty. If you are lookin to meet a down to earth guy, who is real, drop me a line. BTW I know I am a big guy, but I like girls smaller than me, if you are not, I probably won't write you back, and lying about it will just eventually get your feelings hurt.
about my fling
Sexy open minded girls for discreet hook ups, maybe more. I like petite girls to tall thin girls. if you are interested contact me and I will see if I am too
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-08-14