Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Ganabol50 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Austin , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
I enjoy spending time with my dogs. I have a major passion for classic car and truck restorations and have 3 current projects. I enjoy going to the gym, staying fit, pistol ranges, organic gardening, and Archeology studies. I have a good amount of body ink and tattoos and it would be nice, not mandatory, that you have some as well. I have 5 sisters and 8 nieces and nephews. I am very independent and have much to offer the right woman. I am extremely stubborn and am not intimidated to take a stand on anything I believe in and have passion for. I am a loyal friend and got your back right or wrong. So many people today bail on their friends and family when the poop hits the fan. Character is very important to me. I've never married nor do I have any children. I am open to both but will not sacrifice my happiness for either. I am educated, driven, and have a lot of energy. Can you keep up?
about my fling
First of all I want to congratulate all the women on this site for having the courage to be here and post pics. I hope you all get what you want. I'm looking for an open minded female that has character, sense of humor, and intelligence. Perhaps you are into classic trucks and cars, organic gardening, 4 legged canines, and tattoos. I don't really have an age requirement, as long as you are mature and open to communication we will have something to talk about.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-08-14