Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GirthGlide Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Plano , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Divorced
about me
Alllllrighty then! Finally was able to get some pics up on the site. I had some more revealing ones on here, but I have temporarily removed them. If you would like to see more of me, I will be more than happy to oblige. Now about me: I am recently divorced after 5 years of a loveless marriage. I have not been with a woman, including my ex-wife for almost a year. Do you think it might be time? I think so! I am not one of those guys who goes around sleeping with everything that breathes. I am quite the opposite. I treat all women, whether they are my partner, friend, relative, etc. with the dignity and respect they deserve. I pretty much spoil the person I am with. I am a romantic at heart. I am highly intelligent and about as laid back as you can get, but extremely socialable at the same time, very rarely get angry, and do not like mind games. I am as comfortable hanging by myself as I am in a group. I found out a long time ago that being honest is definitely the way to go. I love the outdoors,and will pretty much try anything once. I have a great sense of humor, and can be the clown of the party if I want to be (# drinks in me helps). My primary goal in life is to try and make a positive difference in someone's life every day. You never know, that person may have just receievd some bad news or something and you made their day. It does not get any better than that! As far as my ineterests go, I love dolphins and collect them as I go along. I am a wannabe meteorologist and storm chaser. I am 45, so I love classic rock. My favorites are RUSH, YES, Kansas, Styx, et. I also like watching movies as well.
about my fling
Needs to be attractive, however, I do realize it is not all about that, but it is important for there to be a physical attraction on some level. I have an affinity for women from Asia (black hair and usually petite), but I certainly do not limit myself. If you are cute or pretty, or even the middle option, what I call "Pretty cute" then that is OK. I do not want and am not attracted to women who take 3 hours to get ready because they are primping. I like natural beauty. Also, she needs to have some similar interests and activites, as well as being accepting of those things we do not have in common. Respectful, trusting, and honest. The big three. Turnoffs include control freaks, angry people, no sense of humor, and people that cannot or are unwilling to forgive, me or anyone else for that matter. The person that forgives receives more than the forgiven. Also, money grubbers need not apply. Money is immaterial. I do have one major fantasy, but I will share that with you later if we meet up. So, if you are in the least bit attractive, not too overweight, fun loving, accepting, patient, and like to have fun and laugh, then I just might be the right guy for you.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-09-14