Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
glotrustsecurities_glo74 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Woodstock , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, German
Income: $150K and above
Profession: Self employed
Status: Widowed
about me
I am a happy and confident person. I have reached a place in life where things are very good, I would greatly like to share my life with a vibrant, smart, attractive to me, young at heart, professional woman. I want a long term relationship based on good communication, shared values, new vistas and teenage-like gleeful attraction. I have traveled a lot.
about my fling
Seeking the love of my life and a relationship based on mutual love and respect-love to pamper a lady, treat her as one and do small special things for her. The lovely lady I look for has similar though not necessarily duplicate desires. While not perfect, she understands and appreciates the concept. She seeks activity, enjoys learning, and extends the essence of Grace as well as she can (I create opportunities for the exercise of that quality on a daily basis). She knows both the meanings of and differences between love and passion, and lives them both. She is strong willed (read somewhat stubborn), likes to laugh, and is willing to at least occasionally tread the path less trod. She often finds the journey far more worthwhile than the destination. She loves to SMILE!!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-09-14