Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gmorris7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 41 year old Man
Location: Clarinda , IA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a nice guy that likes to make people happy. I am drug and disease free and expect the same from you. I am an engineer and I love the outdoors and I drag race and like riding four wheelers and off roading for hobbies. My main home is in south east Michigan (Taylor)but right now I am spending 50% of my time living in Iowa for my job. I have been doing that for about a year now so it has made it kind of difficult to have time to meet anyone. I was married for 10 years (I have no kids)and got divorced 5 years ago and would really like to meet someone for a little fun or who knows maybe more if that is what we both want.
about my fling
I am on here looking to find someone to have some fun with. I am open to just about any type of relationship from just friends to casual lovers or even marriage. I really like to pamper and please the person I am with. I like to give massages and I am very oral and I love to make sure that the person I am with is completely satisfied. Also I am looking for someone that is real and does not just want me to join some pay sight so that I can chat with them. Please be real because I am.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-10-14