Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
goodtimzguy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Canyon Country , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
After 24 years of marriage, an ugly divorce and two failed long-term relationships, I am ready to meet someone new. This is my first attempt at the online dating scene. I'm seeking friendship and companionship first, and if the chemistry is there, maybe more. I envision an ongoing casual relationship, with the potential for more if the connections, chemistry, compassion and karma are really there. Oh yeah, some casual safe sex would be fun too! Me: 50 years old and a true child at heart. I love music, mostly classic rock and roll and can't imagine life without it. I smoke cigarettes and medical marijuana (would like to give up the tobacco). I drink occasionally but can't remember the last time I was actually drunk. I love going to concerts or anywhere with live music. I play the drums and harmonica a little bit just for fun. I'm just as comfortable staying at home as I am going out. I like the outdoors and enjoy camping, hiking and fishing. I am not a gym rat but am in reasonable shape I enjoy summer more than winter because I would rather wear less clothes than more. I am educated, but not a bookworm. I'm spiritual, but not religious. I'm opinionated, but not political. I enjoy movies, but usually watch them at home. I enjoy nice things, but hate shopping. I have a normal, healthy sex drive, but am not a fetish freak. I derive pleasure from pleasing others, and when we are in the bedroom, I enjoy pleasuring my partner just as much, if not more so, than being pleased. I enjoy fine food, but don't enjoy cooking. I own several suits and ties, but am usually dressed in jeans and tshirts. I am seeking friendship first and more if the chemistry is there. Since I'm being honest, I can honestly say that I'm not sure I could marry again, but remain open to the idea for the right person. I do believe in monogamy and am seeking someone like-minded. The bottom line: seeking an honest person to laugh with, share good times with, with a desire to fi
about my fling
You: Single or divorced, but not married or in a relationship. Somewhere between 30 and 55 years old with a childlike heart. If you are passionate about music, then we are off to a good start. Height and weight are not important, but obviously a physical attraction is. I tend to be attracted to height/weight proportionate women but am not concerned if you are a little overweight or underweight. Race is not an issue. You need not be educated, but must be able to carry on an intelligent conversation. It would be good if you enjoyed the outdoors and liked to cook, but certainly not a deal breaker. You should not be self-centered or materialistic. If you are looking to be spoiled with things, you should probably look elsewhere. If you are looking to be spoiled with attention, affection and honesty, then we might be a match. You must be beautiful on the inside. You have a strong sense of right and wrong and generally strive to do that which is right. I'm not looking for perfection, but I do want to meet someone real. Someone who is capable of expressing the truth without fear or concern of the consequences.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-06-15