Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
goo-man Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: West Palm Beach , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
1. have cats which are my kids 2. studied many years martial arts and teach women self defense on the side 3. have a tatoo, custom, dragon can explain in more detail some other time 4. like to scuba dive, ride motorcycle for fun 5. don't like horror slasher movies but scary drama are cool and anything that blows up 6. like to cook and eat, so if you don't cook ok, but you have to eat may not be mr. right for you i don't know yet. but i am a pretty easy going guy, have all my own teeth, a car and a job and don't live at home with mom. can dress myself if necessay depends on the day ahead. don't take out my day on anyone and would never hit someone over anything less then self defense or hurting my cats. if i did not like them or what they were doing i would just leave.
about my fling
open honest and sexy. not just beautiful but confident in her looks, in her wants and needs, in her ability to reach out to me, in our relationship. able to communicate clearly. wanting and willing to be sexually open and adventurous. likes pleasing her man as a priority. able to meet fairly frequently if possible so we don't have any dry spells.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-07-14