Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gopack782010 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 51 year old Man
Location: Prairie du Sac , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Other
Status: Divorced
about me
I am finally divorced..so I am a free man So about me, I ride a Motorcycle, get into music.. riding,.. right now trying to get my life back together. I like to laugh at myself.. You only live once, so I try to live life to the fullest..I,m very loyal, very friendly, will help anybody out that needs it.. I will go to great lengths to be the most careing honest person I can..Am I perfect? No.. Do I pretend to be someone I,m not . No.. I am passionate to whomever I,m with, treat them with the utmost respect..I am looking for that person I can be passionate with, laugh with and love again..I,m artistic, love music, classic rock, blues, metal , and I do wear my heart on my sleeve. Im not afraid to show emotion.. I cry, laugh, feel sad, but my feelings for the person I,m with comes first, and that person will always come first and foremost. I am a cuddler.. I love the touch of a woman.. snuggling close to me.. I like to hold that person in my arms.. Make them feel all warm inside.. makes me feel all warm inside.. Its been a long time that I have been In love.. Looking for that person to look into there eyes..while holding them close.. giving them a long passionate kiss...just wanting to be with someone who wants me..I also am a non drinker.. dont do drugs either..
about my fling
Woman about 5"5-5"9.. any eye color..any hair color,, nice smile,, with a sense of humor, loving ,caring, commited,loyal.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
22-12-14