Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gordon48967 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 49 year old Man
Location: Edinburgh , UK003 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Arabic, Other
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I am a fun loving, 49 going on 29 easy going person with a lot to offer to that special someone... I love to explore new things in my life, I am looking to find someone friend or more who compliments my personality and who can laugh with me and have lots of fun together. I am not looking for someone perfect,( I know I am not )) in fact, I am looking for someone who will let me discover who they really are through great conversations and quality time together. I am also a professional person who is extremely dedicated and ambitious, but I am also a person who loves to go out in the town and have lots of fun and get up to lots off mad things when not working I love the outdoors fishing camping cycling sea and river kayaking and visiting new places of interest and going long walks with my dog that’s what life's about. Don’t you think? So now why not let me know a bit about you and things could get interesting for us both as a friend or something more. And if you like me and nothing more why not add me as your friend but it will be for life lol xxx god bless take care for now Gordon
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
11-02-16