Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gr8 Time Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Frederick , MD United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: Asian, Black, Islander, Hispanic, Native American, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hi, I'm newly single and looking to meet new women to go out and enjoy my time with. I am always open to new ideas that I have never tried before. I play soccer once a week, lift about every day of the week, enjoy wine festivals, clubs, movies, snowboarding, offroading in my jeep, camping, zip lining, white water rafting, traveling and everything that could be considered a good time. I want to try skydiving and driving a formula one car haha. I like to go fast! WARNING: ANY INSTITUTIONS USING THIS SITE OR ANY OF ITS ASSOCIATE SITES FOR STUDIES OR PROJECTS YOU DO NOT HAVE MY PERMISSION TO USE ANY OF MY PROFILE OR PICTURES IN ANY FORM OR FORM BOTH CURRENT AND FUTURE. IF U HAVE OR DO, IT WILL BE SUBJECT TO LEGAL RAMIFACTIONS, IT IS RECOMMENDED THAT OTHER MEMBERS POST A SIMILAR NOTICE TO THIS. ANY BODY CAN USE YOUR PICTURES... EVEN THIS SITE.
about my fling
Obviously you MUST BE A CHICK. Nothing against any one with an alternative lifestyle but I am straight and do not want any dudes sending me messages or writing to me. So don't do it. I am looking for someone who get's along with all of my friends, who can handle me working hard, likes staying in watching movies as well as going out for a few drinks with a group of people, likes to travel, go to shows, not uptight or stuck up. Just looking for someone who is honest, easy going and open
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
24-10-14