Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
grayne Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Mississauga , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
22 soon to be 23 from Mississauga Ontario Canada. I was born downtown moved when I was 2. My back round is Guyanese. Come from a family of six, so I am well family oriented. Currently I have a career as a technician. Holding down the lead hand position in the shop. Have 4 other technicians under me and I have my own phone line computer with a nice desk. Worked pretty hard to get to where I am today. Its safe to say that I have done well for myself. As for hobbies I'm always running ps3, making music, spinning records or catching up on some reading with a good book. Love animals every kind and enjoy learning about historic facts and other interesting topics. Being active and outdoors is pretty fun I find. Playing ball hockey or going camping or to my buddies cottage is some of my favorite activities. I'm a pretty friendly guy and I'm the easiest person to get a long with trust me. Love being social and having fun and just chilling out and enjoying what life has to offer.
about my fling
Well my fling would have to be someone calm cool and relaxed. Has to be an open person because I'm a straight open book.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-12-14