Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
GreyBeard2009 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 58 year old Man
Location: Rio Vista , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
I live in Northern California but my computer consulting business keeps me on the road quite often. I'm a pretty laid back guy with an easy smile, rather spontaneous, with a lot of energy. I can be the life of the party personality under the right circumstances. I'm easy to be with and have a great sense of humor. I dress well with stylish hats as my trademark. My favorite thing to do is sing at a local piano bar where the atmosphere is great. I enjoy doing lots of other things, but am hoping to find a partner to share them with. I like to play golf when I have the time. I enjoy throwing parties that feature good food, drink, and singing. I also enjoy dancing with that special someone, romantic music in the background, a glass of good wine nearby. Might you be that special someone? I also enjoy good conversation, fine food, a good movie, theater, the opera, or just staying home watching videos. Jerry
about my fling
While waiting for the last love of my life, I'd like to meet women who desire a "no strings attached" sexual relationship with me on a semi regular basis. I'm not the kinky type and I know how to treat a woman, in and out of the bedroom.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
05-09-15