Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gryffon2 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Manassas , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Other
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Technical / Science / Engineer
Status: Single
about me
Hello and thanks for taking a look at my profile. I am a very laid back, but spontaneous person. (Comes from growing up with a mom who was always late and constantly changed her mind :p) Saying that I feel I must also say I have a great family and very caring parents. Sadly lost my father a few years back, but the rest of us remain very close. Raised Catholic, but I am very much NOT religious and I would not be comfortable dating someone who is. I have no children, but I am open to dating someone who does have children, though I do not wish any of my own. I enjoy Ren fairs, fantasy conventions, wine tasteing and festivals, long drives to nowhere, eating out or pizza and a movie, roleplaying games, dancing, hiking, camping, kayaking, sleeping in, traveling and a lot more and not necessarily in this order. (sleeping in would be much closer to the front if I put things in order ;p)
about my fling
My taste in women is definitely not a high maintainance lady and is someone who is slim and takes care of herself. I have a gym membership and try to get in there a few times a week (3-5/week) and would love to have someone to hit the gym with me (my membership has unlimited guest passes ) Basically I'm looking for a laid back lady who is up for trying new things, likes to travel and has a good sense of humor. (Life is too short not to laugh) Look forward to hearing from you! Oh, please have a pic or I will not respond!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
25-11-14