Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gs500mx3 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 23 year old Man
Location: Gillett , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
well I figures I'll put something here. well the guy in the picture is me. right know I am layed off from my work and i work at hilliard corp. right now I am gettin my CDL license to drive big dumptrucks for gas companys. I like to work on cars and fixing things. I am also a farm boy, I worked on family farms my whole and I lived on one for about 15 years. so i guess you can i am all around guy. I like to dance and have a good time. i drink but not as much as I use to anymore. well right now I am lookin for something to have and hold on to and treat a girl the way that she deserved to be treadted and yes I know how to treat a lady. And I am also up for a little somethin, somethin if that wat you want to, I will leave that up too you
about my fling
has to like to back woods life alittle bit aswell as the city life. I can treat a woman in so many ways it aint funny and if you want to know which ways they are or anyhting more about im lookin for or about me just ask. I aint afraid to tell a person straight up.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
30-01-15