Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gstock Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Man
Location: Stratford , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
Well, I am an easy-going person, who is extremely easy to get along with. I am ambitious and dedicated. I use to play rugby, now I just play volleyball in an 'A' class volleyball league. I love everything outdoors, hiking, walking, camping and fishing trips, to whatever else you can think of. I am positive and love having a good time. I love adding in smart ass but true comments into conversations just for the laughs..I am in the middle of writing a fiction novel. I went to college, but when I did it wasn't for me..(I partied to much to go to classes). I love spending time with friends. I am currently unemployed while I write my book and thinking about taking TESL overseas, but I would much rather stay here if there was that special someone... Direly needed to keep me on track! lol (Ladies, this means I am looking for a relationship..Thanx!)
about my fling
I am looking for someone fun, ready to party whenever, even though that's what gets me into trouble.. lol. I am looking for a girl who can encourage me and give me that push to succeed and be there with me when dreams unfold. She must be fairly attractive (looks arn't everything!). Intelligence, sense of humour (will be needed if you want to last with me..), active, caring, loving,.. If you fit the above.. give me a shout! For now, ciao!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
04-03-15