Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gtfromtexas Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I would like to meet someone in the NWA area
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Man
Location: Bentonville , AR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a christian single parent that raised a 21 year old daughter who lives on her own. I am a divorce, single, unattached, STRAIGHT man. I tell everyone that I work in Arkansas, but live in Dallas, Texas. It is about time I stop saying that, because I have been working in Bentonville, Arkansas for two years on 1/8/09. I like to travel, and I have been doing some traveling lately. I was born in Warner Robins, Georgia. I grew up in Pompano Beach, Florida. I went to college in Maryville, Tennessee. I have worked in Charlotte, North Carolina; Dallas, Texas; Orlando, Florida; Chattanooga, Tennessee; and of course Bentonville, Arkansas. I usally go to Dallas about once a month (with gas prices this low maybe more, and a lot more if there is someone special in Dallas). My trip to Dallas usally takes me through Fort Smith, Arkansas and McAlester, Oklahoma; but sometimes I go through Tulsa, Oklahoma. I make trips to Atlanta and Warner Robins, Georgia; Pompano Beach, Florida; Chattanooga, Tennessee; and I made three trips in the last 12 months to Andulsia, Alabama (if you can believe that). I am planning a trip to Las Vegas at the end of January. I have no problem with making a trip to Joplin, Missouri; Fort Smith, Arkansas; McAlester, Oklahoma; Tulsa, Oklahoma; or even Kansas City. I also like to play some NTN trivia (Buzztime). This is a trivia game played at some resturants on TV's and little blue boxes called playmakers. I really enjoy playing NTN trivia. It is sad to say that I can remember leaving a sexual encounter to go play trivia. I will be on this site until my subscription ends in November (I think). Then I will be gone from this site forever.
about my fling
WHAT I WANT: A woman who will help me be a better man and let me help her be a better woman. WHAT I WILL TAKE: A single woman that would like any type of relationship with a man like me.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
19-12-14