Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
gurk4666 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Hillsboro , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, East Indian, Islander, White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Computer
Status: Ask me
about me
I love to write both fiction and poetry, and would rather spend free time reading than watching TV. Weekends? Open. Hiking, anything near water, camping? You bet. Let's go! More urban? Awesome! Art galleries, markets, theater, symphony, opera? I'm already there. Entertaining friends or just hanging at home with a book and bottle of wine? Absolutely. Heated philosophical debate over scotch or martinis? Any time. Educated, intelligent, and funny, all at once. And romantic. At least for that ONE special lady. Oh, and from I hear, I'm a great kisser. Do the math on that last bit. My Australian kisses are just as good as the French ones. And if that didn't ring an immediate bell: An Australian kiss is just like a French kiss, but given "down under."
about my fling
I _need_ you to be smarter than most of your friends. Not in an arrogant or snobby way, but it's there. You're the kind of person who's impressed when you meet someone who might present an intellectual challenge. Physically, I'm attracted to thin women, but am not opposed to well-proportioned curves. But no BBWs. I'm sorry, but that's how it is. I'm not attracted to women with penises, either. See my point? I would prefer you to be 6'0" or less, so you can wear heels and we can still look eye-to-eye. Some nice to haves? All your teeth, preferably white and straight. Minimal, if any, body or facial hair (the hirsute need not apply). Another requirement: A sense of humor. Please be able to laugh at anyone from Dennis Miller to Chris Farley. Sure, it's okay to not be a fan (I'm not a fan of Farley's), but at least understand why they're paid for being funny. There are things you won't get with or from me: diseases or children. I have two children already, and don't (read: am not able) to have more. If you have children, that's great. I'm great with kids and pets, and they usually gravitate to me, and I'm not opposed to having them in the household.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-03-15