Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
guscub Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women, Transexuals  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Muscular
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm forty-five, 5'4", 180lbs, brown/blugrn, of european descent, shaved head, facial hair, tattoos, piercings, muscular, stocky, masculine. I'm a FTM (female to male) transexual. This means I'm a boy with a pussy (not a chick with a dick). I have had top surgery. I am frequently viewed by the rest of the world as a gay man. And, gay men see me as a bear or bear cub. I'm furry. To get the taboos out of the way...in politics I am leftist but, not an activist. In religion, I consider myself to be spiritual but, not religious. I am not christian. And, I tend lean toward more pagan, earth centered beliefs. I don't smoke cigarettes and don't really like the smell of them. I've been known to smoke the occasional cigar (like, once a year). I'm420 friendly. I partake very lightly from alcohol...socially only. I do not have children. And, the lifestyle, which I enjoy, is not really conducive to having children. I'm a Scorpio. Likes: Animals. I have 1 dog, 1 cat, 1 horse. Hiking and outdoorsy stuff. I'm remodeling my home. It's still a work in progress. So, I like home improvement stuff. Gardening. All kinds of music (popular, opera, theatre, symphony, concerts, etc.) and am a little musically inclined myself, vocal and instrumental. Dancing. Movies. Motorcycling. Leather play (BDSM). My family.
about my fling
Ideally, a woman, preferably 5'6" or shorter, with similar interests or leanings, who is interested in and available for dating. However, I'm open to possibilities with other gender(s). I have a weakness for sexy brunettes with brown eyes. You are an independent adult who is not looking for someone to complete you because there's nothing missing. Rather, you are looking for someone, with whom, to share life experience on a more intimate level than you do with your circle of friends and family. You are intelligent, funny, outgoing, friendly, self-sufficient, kind, confident. You consider yourself to be attractive. You are comfortable and fabulous whether wearing heels and makeup for a night on the town, or dressed in jeans and hiking boots for a walk through the woods. You have sophisticated taste but, you're not materialistic. You have interest in art, music and other cultural activities but, you are not snobbish or elitist. You like to travel and try new things. You like sex and are interested in more than vanilla flavor. You like the stereotypical Man/Woman, Butch/Femme dynamic. But, on occasion you desire to strap it on (or get it up - if factory equipped) and make your lover take it and give it up. You are playful and experimental.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-04-14