Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Gvgoldmedal Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: Springfield , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I'm a 23 year old college student who's working his way up in the world. I've got one foot in the door and ready to be making some serious money. I'm from Kansas City but finishing up my schooling down here in Springfield. I'm a big movie buff and will play or watch just about any sport. I love to compete in anything, so if you don't like competitive people keep moving lol.
about my fling
First off let me say I'm all about making friends. I love going out and partying and most of my friends are girls. It is possible for a guy and a girl to just be friends so if you just want to talk him me up. But if you're after a little more I'm cool with that too. I'm all about a closet freak. If you act like a lady infront of everyone else then get down and dirty in the bedroom, you're my kind of girl. I'm ready to experience just about anything. A girl who is kinky as will get me going. I like to be dominate so a girl who will let me have my way is a huge plus. Spanking, hair pulling, , deep throating, rough sex are all things I'm looking for. Threesomes are up there on the list too... if I'm comfortable enough it can be two guys, but I'm completely strait so it'd be all about you ladies.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
05-05-16