Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
h0tandh0rny83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Man
Location: Bristol , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, French
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
Hi, my name is chris. I enjoy any kind of physical activity really, try to keep as active as I can. I work long hours but try to get out every weekend for some fun. I love listening to music, quite a mixed bag really, from Frank Sinatra to Prodigy, and The Who to Paul Van Dyk. Love the outdoors, and enjoy waking up to the sunrise on top of mountains or big hills. I also have a laid back side and like to relax with a glass of wine and a film or two, depending on how tired I am. I have a very high sex drive and love any kind of intimacy in any place whatsoever. Any further information about this side of me will have to be divulged in private discussion. I am open to new experiences and try to expand my horizons as much as possible.
about my fling
I am completely open minded when it comes to other people. As for body type it really doesnt matter. I am attracted to all types of women, as long as they are open to new ideas and willing to try new things. I would like to meat fairly active women of any age, primarily for flirting and no strings fun. must have a sense of humour.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
28-07-15