Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hampresser Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 61 year old Man
Location: Winchester , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Divorced
about me
Hello Ladies! I hope you are Happy, Healthy and in great spirits. Now, about me.(this is the uncomfortable part) I am not one to do to much talking about myself, but I guess I must in order for you to get an impression of who I am. First, I have been steadily increasing in weight for the last 25 or so years and recently decided to do something about it. I have shed 25 and am looking to lose another 35 lbs by this summer. I have no pictures of me in my newly emerging shape, but stay tuned. That will put me in at around 200, not skinny but not "portly" either. I live on an acre in the woods and love the seclusion. I am not a mountain man, however. I enjoy wine, all types of music except rap, and have been seen at Wolf Trap on occasion. I love riding my "rice rocket", Yamaha FJR 1300, and am building a light sport category kit airplane. It is a two seater and flys slow for best sightseeing. I am a licensed private pilot and have spent a few days of too many hours "flying" the flight simulator on my computer when I could not go up for real. All in all, I have been enjoying a great life. I have been married and divorced more times than a person should, and although I really would love to have that traditional type of relationship with the lady of my dreams, I have decided not to miss anything along the way. So I am open to just about anything now, with the exception of gay, in the relationship side of life. Sexually speaking, I pride myself on my prowess at a few specific techniques and in my willingness to learn and do what my partner likes. If you have read this far, you need to write to me now just to try to get a return on your time investment!
about my fling
At this point in my life, just about anything goes. My daughter is grown and gone, I live alone and there is nothing preventing me from doing what I wish, with whom I wish. I am naturally attracted to younger, petite ladies. What oldster isn't? But I would like you to be older than my daughter. ;) Just kidding, kinda. I would like it if your children were on the older side, if not actually out on their own already. This is provided we are moving to the traditional type of relationship. If we are to be FWB's, then again, anything goes. Just drop me a line, lets talk, and if we agree to meet, then lets meet!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-04-14