Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HARDBADEE72 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Man
Location: Colonial Heights , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian, Black, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Ok, well I'm trying to have fun for the first time in my life. I'm currently going through my second divorce, because I rushed into marriage. I don't regret my marriages because they taught me a lot about myself...and I'm stronger because of them. I have two beautiful kids who stay with there mother in hawaii. I think I've always taken life too seriously and never allowed myself to just enjoy life. Now at almost forty I realize I can't make everyone happy, but more importantly I have to try and make my self happy as well. Not saying It's all about me but I need to have that balance where things that are important to me aren't overlooked. I feel very passionately about family. My family comes first. I'm also a firm believer that hard work does eventually pay off. I love sports and the outdoors. At the same time I love movies, TV, museums, Art and poetry. Working out and fitness is a passion for me. If bored I would easily turned to working out or just go for a run. Rolling around in the bed could be another great WORKOUT as well. I'm very laid back and down to earth. I consider myself a good listener and very empathetic. I'm in The military and my current assignment keeps me quite busy, but If I had a special someone it would be easy to make time for them. I have been currently separated for five months and I am filing for the divorce. Don't really know what to expect from this site but I figured what the hell...It's time to live on the edge and really loosen up.
about my fling
I Love intelligent confident women. I'm attracted to fit women and generally 5 feet to 5'6" since I am 5'8". With that said I tend to be like most men...breast and ass get my attention without question. I like a freak but not necessarily a public freak. I would love to really meet someone I could workout with who actually enjoys it. I would like to meet a woman that truly knows what it means to sacrifice and compromise when it comes to establishing a meaningful friendship and relationship. Probably went a little off the deep end compared to some of the profiles I've read, but take it for what it is. I've always dated hispanic, white and asian women but all in all I love women. I also have a thing for tattoos. I just find them sexy as hell on women. Hopefully you like to dance and enjoy the nightlife too or You can be the type that wants to stay home and be naked all day...I'm flexible!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
23-10-14