Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hardriding Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Clarksville , TN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
What you see is what you get, I like to think I am a guy's guy. I love to watch sports, live or on the TV. I enjoy a cold beer, a BBQ and good friends. I like to work in my yard and on my house...I hate painting by the way! :) I enjoy the outdoors, hoping to hike to Appalacian Trail one day. I love to travel, always looking for places that I want to see. I am from Mississippi and think that I carry some of the Southern traits in me. I recently have become a motorcycle enthusiast being I have a Harley now...so, looking forward to the warm weather and open highways. Well, this is me. If you would like to know more, drop me a line...thanks for looking at my profile.
about my fling
I am coming out of a relationship and am not ready to get into another. I want to touch skin but not have the strings that are attached. If you are seling your "VIP" sites, leave me alone. I will not pay to see you play with yourself... If you want a physical relationship with a decent guy...hit me up.



Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.