Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Havacman Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 42 year old Man
Location: Erie , PA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Gray
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Construction
Status: Widowed
about me
Back in town working at Don John Shipyard,and looking for someone to go out with on Saturday nights for dinner,dancing,shooting pool. I like younger women who like older guys,looking for a gf or some one to play around with,cpls ok also, just someone to go out with and get to know, I have just moved back to Erie,would like to find that steady girl but just fooling around can have its advantages also.After work I enjoy heading to the beach to watch the sunset and just relieve the day away. I come from a big family am the youngest of six, have numerous nieces and nephews, But no family here,wouldn't mind if you had a child or two. I am Drug and Disease free and if you want to get with me You should also be. I am 6'2",215lbs.,well endowed,uncut,good stamina
about my fling
I like petite woman who enjoy dancing and liked to be held at night, who enjoy conversation after work,a walk holding hands,enjoy a foot massages, a back rub,or your hair washed, No joke ladies, I do enjoy being able to do these things. Green or Grey eyes and red hair are my weakness. You should also be willing to fool around a bit during the week not just weekends,out door affection is a must. Dont be afraid if you have a child or two I wont run the other way,I enjoy kids.I have always wanted a little girl.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
16-09-14