Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HawaiianBrian5 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 45 year old Man
Location: Honolulu , HI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Divorced
about me
I once replied to a doctors office questionnaire asking - Do you have any birth defects - with - yes a twin brother. He has since forgiven me. Especially after saving his life when he had cancer. He completely recovered - thanks to my marrow pulsing through his veins. Of course, he never seems to tire of my reminding him of this! Many sponge baths later, he ended up marrying his nurse and they now have 4 kids. But enough about him, you are reading this to learn about me! I am a 42 year old identical twin. A California transplant with 7 years of Hawaiian roots. Happy. Optimistic. Upbeat. My favorite saying is - On the bright side. I am easygoing, yet enthusiastic. Intelligent, introspective, imaginative, and curious. Shy, friendly, funny. I try to find the humor in life. I am romantic. I love holding hands, sharing long hugs and giving you fresh cut flowers, assuming my neighbors do not catch me.
about my fling
I love a woman who is HAPPY, playful, laid back and down-to-earth. One who is quick to SMILE, laughs easily, and slow to anger. A woman who is upbeat with a positive attitude. Who would rather get along, than win the argument. A woman who thrives on physical affection and intimacy; holding hands, kissing, hugs, receiving, giving massages, and a regular healthy sex life. I want to be with a woman who is emotionally stable, at peace and secure with herself. She does not take herself too seriously. And if she is voluptuous that is an added bonus.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
03-03-15