Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HBH989 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Man
Location: Fort Collins , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm currently a student at CSU studying environmental biology during the school year and a white water raft guide during the summer. In the winter time I love snowboarding, hangin with my roomies, partying hard on weekends, reading (I'm kid of a nerd) and just staying in and watching movies on snowy nights. In the summertime I'm into anything that has to do with water; fishing, wake boarding, rafting, enjoying the mountians ect. I also love to dirt bike, casually play guitar and piano and occasionally go clubbing. I'm hoping to go to law school in California in a few years and study environmental law. I'm a very sexual person and I totally have a thing for older women (late 20's to early 40's). Its just such a turn on to me when older women desire a younger guy. I'm basically on here to find women a little older than me, because its so hard to living in the middle of a college town. If your my age I could definitely get into that as well, its just that I rarely get the chance to meet women older than me. I'm in to things that are no strings attached at the moment, but I'll always keep an open mind if I connect with someone. Hit me up if you want to know more or tell me about yourself. If you want me pictures of me ask, I just don't want to be all over the internet.
about my fling
tell you later
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
04-09-15