Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HDCop4U Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Man
Location: AMF O'Hare , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Legal
Status: Single
about me
Hi and thanks for stopping by. i'm just a down to earth, sane (well almost, we all have our moments.lol) guy looking for some CLEAN, fun times. But if that special "ONE" comes along, even better! i like anything to do with the outdoors which is usually going for a long ride in the country on my bike for a nice lunch somewhere. I'm told that i also clean up quite well for a nice evening out for dinner and drinks, which i enjoy. I also enjoy cooking and must say that i'm pretty good. yes, a harley/cop that actually watches the foodnetwork! lol I'm a "dog person" but if you have ONE cat, it wouldn't be a deal breaker. lol. I like to take small weekend trips to a nice bed and breakfast to either just unwind in the jacuzzi with a nice bottle of wine or tour the local area. I enjoy spoiling my women and know how to treat a lady. I'm pretty old fashioned when it comes to that. Well, i hope this gives you a lil insight into me. interested i hope? If so, i hope to hear from you sometime. lol Till then, take care and have a great day!
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
20-04-15