Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
heartsonfire0 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
I don't Bite> maybe Nibble a bit> lol
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 50 year old Man
Location: Warren , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
First about my Geography> I am all over New England , I also head to Ohio and PA. that said You can tell where I am by my currant location as I change it as I go! I am an above average Guy, who is Stable, caring, understanding, spontianous with a sence of adventure. I am Not a couch potato at all, I work very hard and have a zest for life. I do enjoy hanging out , dinner and a movie and walks on the beach at night, as well as many other things, I tend to fit in well with others and have many intersts to talk about besides sex> LOL sexually I want all parties to be fulfilled! I am well rounded in Bondage and fetish play and Vanilla is kind of blah for me. A few things most want to know> I am Dominant by nature But not overpowering! I smoke But don't do drugs or drink! I Divorced My Ex 5 years ago! I'm business orientated ! Y site> is heartsonfire0 as well.
about my fling
I'm open to chat , hang out,NSA , and the possability of LTR in the future> It's just not my main goal Now as I am focused on My work and retiring early. I prefer open minded people that know what they want and desire, I love to play and flirt and have been told I have a charismatic sexy way in how I carry myself. one thing for sure I love a womans Mind just as much as her Body!!!!!
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
29-07-14