Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HeWhoIsIsHe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Man
Location: Ogden , UT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
I am not in anyway your normal, everyday go with the flow, I got to fit in kind of guy. I have a high level of intelligence, I'm attractive(just not photogenic), fun to be with, and honest to the degree that it could almost be considered a fault. I will do whatever I can to help a friend in need of assistance. I am loyal, faithful, and someone that can be counted on in a pinch. I do not live my life by the influences of societies, laws, government, or any organization. I have but one law in my life that is truly pertinent to having the ability to be a good person. That law is; "If it harmeth none, do what thou wilt!" Having adopted that law from the wiccan creed, I am in no way nor am I interested in Wicca. I am in no way a religious person nor am I in need of or desire spiritual enlightenment. My soul is not in jeopardy of going to hell and I'm not concerned with fire an brimstone. I do find that I draw immense spirituality from being outdoors and amongst mother nature and all her beauty. I thrive in the wilderness and love all activities found in the great outdoors. I am currently employed with a company that keeps me on the road M-F and therefore I only have the weekends for any kind of social life. I am not here in search of a committed relationship. However, if the chemistry was right and the desire was shared amongst us both, I am not opposed to the notion either. I am respectful of others and there thoughts, feelings, and opinion's. I do not judge nor do I base my opinions of someone by anything more than my own experiences with that person. That is a brief summary of the genrel characteristics I possess. If there is anything more that you desire to know just ask. I have done nothing in my life that I am so ashamed of that would cause me to hide, lie, or mislead you to believe.
about my fling
A love and desire of the outdoors is essential. I ski, camp, mtn bike, hike+ and desire someone that is interested in outdoor activities as well. Attractive, honest, loyal, intelligent, and good self-esteem are traits I would like you to possess. I do like a girlie girl that isn't against getting dirty once in a while. I have a decent physique and don't let myself go. Please, I don't have a problem with how you get exercise and stay fit. Just that you do. If you find that the only exercise you get is by having sex, I promise I will do whatever is needed to help you get your exercise.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
10-02-16