Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
hockey1921 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Man
Location: Livonia , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Construction
Status: Single
about me
I'm Matt, 22 years old. I'm funny,very out going,caring,honest,loving,trustworthy,and I love to joke around. I am currently going to college for Criminal Justice. One day I would love to be a cop. At me work we put up stages and tents. I played ice hockey for 14 years. I love to work,working out,hanging out with friends,family,drinking,laughing,driving,video games,singing in my car lol,playing hockey,golfing and pretty much up for anything else. I also shop at Express. Best store out there with American Eagle. I love every kind of music from rap to country to rock to oldies. I'm looking for girl to hangout with or maybe a girlfriend if I feel a real connection. My last girlfriend always told me that I was one of the best kisser out there. I am looking for a cute, active, funny girl that loves sports and to try different things and that doesn't judge me by the way i act or look. It feels really weird not having someone to hold and talk to about anything. If you like what you read or see don't be shy and message me at .
about my fling

 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
01-04-15