Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Hondo67815 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting  
Age/Gender: 40 year old Man
Location: Springfield , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Transportation
Status: Single
about me
I'm an OTR Truck driver who is financially stable and sucessful in my chosen career. Based out of Springfield, MO I travel the lower 48 states and Canada several weeks out of each month. I'm currently, in the process of buying my first home. An avid Harley-Davidson motorcycle rider/owner who loves to travel in my free time as well as for work. I enjoy most types of music but Country will always be my first choice. A sci-fi/fantasy movie fan and collector of movie posters/memorabelia. I also collect Harbour Lights lighthouses and hope to visit many of the lighthouses I've collected.
about my fling
Interested in meeting new friends and having some fun. My preference tends to be women between 25 - 35, but will consider others outside that age range if they catch my attention. Women attractive both physically and emotionally who are articulate, intelligent, funny, as well as sexy. Also interested in meeting/chatting with other polyamourous people and those with an interest in various forms of non-traditional relationships.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
17-09-14