Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
HornySorous Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Man
Location: Walsall , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am more than happy to dance the night away with someone charming and romantic (or just a bit wild, he he) I have travelled Europe a good deal and feel quite European rather than English or British, but I still love this crowded island I am open-minded, broad shouldered and sporty. I have a habit of being really deadpan and it can be hard to tell if I am being serious - but believe you me I am a giggler inside. x What I'm doing with my life Studying at University of Birmingham. Working irregular hours of study - my inspiration comes and goes but overall I love the course. I swim, play tennis, run and twiddle my fingers. I read and watch and listen to all things entertaining. I make banter with the closest friends in my life. They will always make life worth living through the good and bad times. I'm really good at Surprising people. Listening to people. Remembering things about people. Oh and I love to write stuff.. words are the building blocks of life in many ways! The first thing(s) people usually notice about me My unusual green eyes. My attention span (quite long) My sudden smile.
about my fling
They have to be energetic and playful, and have a great sense of humour. Some good dressing is welcome too, as I like to exercise my wild imagination.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
18-04-15