Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Horror movie junkie Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Man
Location: West Covina , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: Asian, Black, East Indian, Islander, Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am 25 years old I play the electric and the acoustic guitar for a chritian rock band I have been playing since I was 9 years old but I'm not good enough yet to be a professional musician. I'm alittle shy at first but as I get to know someone I start to open up As you can see by my display name I'm a horror movie fanatic I love all the Haloween, friday the 13th, nightmare on elm street and childs play movies and much more. I like all kinds of music and movies Ilike to go to the theater out to eat or to the mall or even to the beach walk through the sand barefoot then watch the sun set. I go to Mt. San Antonio College taking classes to get into the movie Industry do props, makeup and movie set construction. Oh and by the way I just got out of a bad relationship so if you're going to break my heart then please don't email me because I don't have time for that because I've been hurt to many times in the past. So if you're not a lier a cheater not honest or trustworthy feel free to email me.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone smart, funny, loving, caring, honest, trustworthy and loyal. Someone who likes animals, going to the movies to the beach camping or fishing if you're interested in that stuff otherwise just email me and we'll figure something out.
 

 



Fling

Join Fling for FREE Right Now!

Meet Beautiful Women looking for fun in your city. Limited Offer.

WWW.FLING.COM
21-04-14